On 26 June 2019 4 judges have been appointed for the hearing of the MH17 case, 3 sitting judges and 1 reserve judge.

The chairman of the MH17 trial chamber is H. Steenhuis LLM. The other judges are D.A.C. Koster LLM, C.I.H. Kerstens-Fockens LLM and D.R. Glass LLM (reserve judge).

Have a look at the curriculum vitae of the judges: